The First

It’s the first day of the year and I’ve decided I’m going to blog my sex life, for at least a year.  Why?  Who cares?  Well, I don’t know.  I care.  I care that’s it’s not what I’d like it to be.

Generally I’ll blog the day after something happens because usually it’s happening in bed before falling asleep.  Almost always happens in bed, and that hasn’t always been the case.

As well as post-sex blogs, there may be posts here and there about background, how things used to be, why things are how they are.  Or at least, why I think they are how they are.

These posts will be honest, and 100% real. Anything you read here will be the truth, and it’ll also be in very plain language.  I’m not going to sugar coat anything, but it won’t be erotic.  So if words like “blowjob” or “titty fuck” offend you, stop coming here.  If you’re here to read erotic non-fiction, you’re probably going to be disappointed.

 

And for the record, I’m a dude.  I like girls.  Don’t send dick pics.

Leave a Reply

