Jan 1

For reference, the last time we had sex was Christmas Eve.

Last night, she was dozing before 8 and fully asleep by 8:30.  I watched TV and messed around on the computer until 10:45 when I woke her up to go to bed.  She got into bed wearing leggings and a t-shirt; I was naked (me sleeping naked is pretty normal, and not for sex, I get really hot in bed).

I rubbed her back and butt for a while to try and initiate something, anything, but after 15-20 minutes I rolled onto my back, she turned over and draped her arm across my chest for a while, until I rolled onto my side (how I normally sleep), she rolled onto her side and we both fell asleep.

 

Happy New Year.

 

Leave a Reply

