Jan 21

The week was particularly frustrating.  Pretty stressful week at work for me, so I was hoping for some fun time.  No luck.  Thursday I’d tried to get some spark going, but was ignored and eventually just rolled over and went to sleep.

Last night, the kids got to bed, TV was pointless so she turned on a movie she’d recorded.  Ten minutes into the movie she was asleep on the couch.

Once the movie ended I woke her up and we went to bed.  Her back was to me and I cuddled up close, rubbing her back and ass.  She didn’t respond and started snoring.  I got up to get a book to read, which woke her up and she asked if everything was OK.  I didn’t want to get into it so I simply replied “I can’t sleep so I’m going to read.”

She said nothing, rolled over, and quickly went to sleep.  I read until I was sleepy and then went to sleep as well.  Frustrated and anxious.

Leave a Reply

