Jan 23

We snuggled up for bed time and I started with my same backrub/buttrub.  She kept pushing back into me, at one point pulled her top up, grabbed my hand, and put it on her boob which got plenty of attention.  I started getting hard, pressing into her lower back. She reached back and start rubbing my balls through my PJs, so I started stroking her pussy and rubbing her clit.

One thing led to another and she was jerking my cock pretty hard while I got her pussy wet with my fingers, dipping down for her juices to spread them around her clit.  This really got her going, she shifted and dived for my cock, jamming her mouth down on it.  I was so worked up from the handie I couldn’t hold it and started cumming almost immediately.

Undeterred, I repositioned myself and she climbed and ground her pussy on my dick until she came.  I stayed hard while she worked one out, but I can’t usually cum that fast again.  I felt bad about unloading so quick, but I couldn’t really help it.  It’d been several days and I hadn’t jerked off at all so I was more than a little pent up.

Leave a Reply

