March 2

I was feeling pretty horny today so when it was bed time I tried to initiate some lovin but it wasn’t going well.  I mean, she’s got my dick in her hand and then she starts snoring.  So I finally just got frustrated and rolled over.  She must’ve known something was bothering me and she asked:

“Do you want to fuck my titties?”

Absolutely.  I straddled her chest while she held her tits together, had her lube up my dick with her mouth, then tittie fucked her until I came all over her neck and face.

Leave a Reply

